Hallitus

Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Lauri Seutu
lauri.seutu@aalto.fi
+358409644618

Sihteeri


Jarno Lauronen
jarno.lauronen@aalto.fi

Rahastonhoitaja


Oliver Aarrelampi
oliver.aarrelampi@aalto.fi

Excumestari I
Tuomas Herlevi

tuomas.herlevi@aalto.fi

Tutkimustoimen johtaja
Karri Pönni

karri.ponni@aalto.fi

Yritysyhteistyövastaava


Tuukka Virkki
tuukka.virkki@aalto.fi

Päätoimittaja
Ville Hirvenoja

ville.hirvenoja@aalto.fi

Isäntä


Eero Kokkonen
eero.kokkonen@aalto.fi