The board and officials chosen for 2020

The board and officials of Aalto University Production Engineering Students have been chosen for 2020 in the Fall Meeting on Tuesday August 29th. Congrats to all and the best of luck in the upcoming year!

The Board:

Chairman Karri Pönni
Secretary Erik Ojapalo
Treasurer Alex Suomala
Excursion Master I Juho Piilola
Head of Industrial Research Veera Sairanen
Industry Cooperation Manager Mikko Heliö
Chief Editor Tuukka Virkki
Host Oliver Aarrelampi


Excursion Master II Vertti Vainio
Hostess Miina-Maija Simonen
Social Media Manager Jarno Lauronen
Coeditor Joose Haavanlammi
Club Room Manager Lauri Seutu
Senior Advisor Paavo Pietikäinen